Our board of directors is made up of committed volunteers dedicated to environmental protection. Their expertise and effort has helped make Ecojustice one of Canada’s most well-governed and impactful charities

President and Chair
Lori Williams

Vice Chair
Dr. Anna Reid

Ian Burgess

Will Roush

Honorary Directors
Margaret Atwood
Robert Bateman
Doug Chapman (in memoriam)
Honourable Claire L’Heureux-Dubé
Gregory J. McDade, Q.C.
Judge William A. Newsom
Buck Parker
John Rich
Clayton Ruby, CM
Dr. David Suzuki
Terri-Lynn Williams-Davidson